Public Study Groups

Online Study Group: Our public online study group meets on the third Monday of the month at 8:00 PM Eastern Time, 7:00 PM Central Time, 5:00 PM Pacific Time. If you are in some other timezone, use worldtimebudy.com to translate this to your local time.

If you would like to join this study group, contact Roger Sessions. [Click here] for contact information.